Legacy Silver Spurs

Encouragement Ads

Here's your opportunity to buy an encouragement ad for your dancer. Encouragement Ads cost $20.00 per space. There are 10 squares per page. Proceeds go to support our team.

Board Nominations for 2016-17

Election 2016

The members of the Nomination Committee are recommending this slate of nominees for election.

2016-2017 MISD Drill Team Tryout Meetings

MISD will hold tryout meetings to be attended by a parent and candidate regarding 2016 drill team tryouts. Candidates should choose ONE of the meetings to attend. Meetings will be held at The Center for Performing Arts on Debbie Lane at 7 pm. Please bring proof of residency to the meeting. Tryout packets will be handed out at the meeting.

Meeting options are January 28 or February 8, 2016.


Subscribe to Front page feed